Regional Prosperity Plan

The Southwest Michigan Regional Prosperity Plan is available here.

The Regional Prosperity Initiative empowers local and regional partners to develop a consensus vision and action plan for economic prosperity. Regional collaboration works to eliminate overlapping responsibilities and competing visions as to economic priorities, and address redundancies and gaps in services.

The Southwest Michigan Region consists of Berrien County, Branch County, Cass County, Calhoun County, Kalamazoo County, St. Joseph County, and Van Buren County.